BFA Board of Directors



The Board of Directors is made up of members from 6 geographic regions, 3 at large representatives, and 1 representative selected by the National Aeronautic Association. Directors serve a 3 year term. At the annual October Board Meeting, the new board members elect the officers of the organization.

BFA Regions

  • Mark West President, At Large Director
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    Phone: 605-321-3303
  • Josh Sneed Vice President, Southwest Region Director
    Hutto, Texas
    Phone: 512-966-3626
  • Tim Cloyd Secretary, North Central Region Director
    Runnells, Iowa
    Phone: 515-205-4855
  • Maury Sullivan Appointed Treasurer
    Canton, Ohio
    Phone: 330-323-4455
  • Kent Barnes Western Region Director
    Murray, UT
    Phone: 801-557-5300
  • Jetta Schantz Southeast Region Director
    Jacksonville, Florida
    Phone: 904-635-9886
  • Tony Saxton Northeast Region Director
    Nicholson, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 570-945-3008
  • Al Reusch Great Lakes Region Director
    Macomb, Illinois
    Phone: 309-255-2847
  • Scott McClinton At Large Director
    Louisville, Kentucky
    Phone: 502-228-8955
  • Pat Cannon At Large Director
    Lewisville, Texas
    Phone: 214-649-2286
  • Troy Bradley NAA Representative Director
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    Phone: 505-899-7292